Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

My Little Oasis In Winter Undress

I often sit out on my decking next to the water feature. This is my most favourite place to read in a rocking chair or garden chair. Its an all season oasis.

I love the sound of the water and wind chimes there. Very relaxing.

In the summer my senses are seduced by the smells of the warm geraniums, lavender and other herbs.

There is a plastic roof across the pergola so I can sit there in the rain too. A blanket, bottle wine, lit chimera or a bucket of iced water are the added extra comforts I need depending on the season or temperature.

Its now stripping off getting ready for winter

No training today as just enjoying last day of the half term. Beautiful warm sunshine.. very holidayish; you'd never guess it was the 1st November!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.