Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

Bought myself a new shiny present :0)

*in best Rolf Harris voice* "Can you tell what it is yet?"

Its time to check that the horse field is safe. All wobbly posts need to be unwobbled,missing or broken posts replaced. So on my shopping list today was a lot of fence posts and this Post Bumper. Place over fence post and dead weight it down on post, driving it into the ground..making light work of what is usually a hazardous laborious task (especially with Grampa on a ladder with a mallet!!)

I spent the day busying myself with odd jobs, shopping, and sorting kit and maps for my weekend camping extravaganza. So good to not have children around interupting my thoughts and space :0) love em really *air hugs*

Chilli Harlequin Squash soup for dinner was a hit; even though daughter needed a fire extinguisher!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.