cracker

By cracker

Bunch of flowers in a flower!

Spence and I had swimming this morning and then went and played at Ethan's house. The boys had a great time outside playing with little shovels and dirt! As boys do! Tarsh was at a conference and Scott and I just sat around chatting. It was lovely.

We came home, had lunch then while Spence was sleeping I went and had a hair cut and took some photos of some flowers that are in a flowerbed near the side of the road. They are all in bloom at the moment and it's an amazing display of colour! There are such vibrant pink ones, yellow ones, white and purple ones and these white ones! Obviously I am not a botanist!! Flowerbed!

I liked the inside of this one, it looks like it has another bunch of flowers in the middle, plus the funny blue bits!!

Tonight we are going out to tea at the pub (kids eat free Tuesday!!) with Robyn, Dave, Jessie and Kurt (who have all just come back from Queensland) as well as Scott, Ethan and Laura. I think Tarsh has Pilates. Robyn and Dave know Scott and Tarsh but not very well so it will be nice to all get together!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.