A Match To My Heart

*Sorry this is backbliped*

Had a very good day including my 9:30 am class being cancelled and the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows premiere at midnight (as in going onto friday midnight). Went with StinePie, Jenny, and Elissa. Waited online for 2 hours which wasn't so bad at all. Lots of interesting characters dressed up walking by. After the initial frustration with the movie not starting on time...or near on time it turned out to be amazing. Seriously wonderful in every aspect. Go see it.

Didn't get back till 3:30am (ish). Had to wake up early today (friday) so I didn't feel like blip-ing then. My apologies Granny! =]

Quote
'I know I've made a lot of mistakes, but I don't regret making any of them. Because if I hadn't made them, I wouldn't have learned how to make things right."
-13 Going On 30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.