Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

Some One Is Hungry!

Meet Dolly; our 1 eyed pony! The Thelwell Thug!

I go and feed and check the three horses most days. Today I brought them in from the muddy field for the food; then I could check their coats, make sure warm etc. I don't think I had tied up Dolly very well as she strolled over to the shed to start clearing the floor of fallen hay..helping me with the housekeeping :0)

Thankfully no snow and the water wasn't frozen!

Work today and I will be meeting the new family at Krazy Kids; a large warehouse with mammoth slides,ballpit, and the worst accoustics for that number of little noisebags!!! Not my idea of heaven but, hey, love my job! Who else gets paid to have fun in a ballpit :0) I will be solo with the new Tuesday/thursday child next week.. lots of outdoor fun with mud and not a yummy mummy in sight! *punches air with delirium*

Although no training I will be ditching the car and walking everywhere today. Should tot up about 8 miles. In snowboots??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.