In Tru Life

By TruLife

A Fishy For Your Tea?

This is Floriana's favourite bathtime pursuit... standing up and sitting down again with a blue fish in her mouth! Lol Very cute. I love how her long lashes and little wet hand are in focus here... oh I could just eat her up at the moment as she's soooo adorable! Sorry! ;-)

Today it was very snowy and very cold and Madeleine was off school again... Yeah for snowy days! We attempted another round of sledging and first took a fruitless trip to the outdoor shop who had no sledges! So we went anyway to Mary Erskine School which has amazing slopes and hills! But we lost our friends, had to park in a big pile of snow (which worried me whether I'd be able to get back out), had to take the baby asleep in her carseat, and Madeleine got cold feet! And her bottom shaped mini sledge was pretty rubbish and I felt sorry for her! We couldn't buy a big one as the shops have all sold out. I've ordered one online but no doubt it won't get delivered till the snow's gone! D'oh!

Don't know if school's back tomorrow but I think not, so it's maybe a TV day tomorrow as I've lots of work to catch up on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.