Fisherking

By Fisherking

...let it snow, let it snow......

Not a good blip today. It's too bloody cold, I'm too bloody tired and totally uninspired.

This is the garden at school, outside my lab window. It cost an absolute fortune, but it's rarely used.

It looks good in the summer when all the flowers bloom, but in the snow and ice today it just looked pretty bleak.

I wish we'd had our "visit" already, the unrelenting pressure is so wearing. Now I'm almost sure we won't be done before Christmas so it'll be hanging over us until next term.

Winge over! I really need to cheer up and look on the bright side. Perhaps tomorrow will be better, at least I'll get a nicotine break with Hebs!

Das vidanya, hope the up coming weekend is good for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.