Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Arts Holiday Market

C dropped me off at the Y this morning for pickleball while she went to the laundromat -- the washer and dryer are still on the patio outside the basement, covered in old shower curtains. I played pickleball longer than I should have, considering how little I've played in the last few weeks, and I'm feeling the effects tonight.

After pickleball I rendezvoused with C at the Pacific Arts Holiday Market, and saw this glass art in a dark corner with the sun shining through the window behind it.

And now a basement update. The dirty dusty part is over. The sheetrock was primed today and will be textured (light orange peel) on Tuesday. The painters start on Wednesday and should finish on the following Monday. Floor tiling starts the day after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.