Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Wibbly Wobbly Lobster

This is an Emergency Lobster Blip.

Back in October, I warned you that this might make an appearance.

I'm out of the office for most of today, the batteries have packed up in my compact Canon and I'm tied up tonight as I do last minute faffing ahead of tommorow's charity quiz. So, here in all it's wibbly-wobbly glory is the magnetic lobster that I got from the Canadian who brought it and two others all the way from Prince Edward Island to the NB Haversham.

I'm struggling at the moment to find blip-inspiration. I'm hoping it'll return tomorrow as there's another student protest planned, which I'm planning to photograph :-)

Ps., I'm hoping all the Scottish blippers are safe and warm - from the photos I've seen on here and the coverage in the media, it looks like you're having a rough time with the weather. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.