Poorly snuggles

13 months 24 days

Not the best of days, Katiemoo is a bit of a poorly bunny, nothing serious, but making her rather miserable. She was up in the night a lot, burning a fever by 3.30 and coughing away. She settled for a couple of hours at 5, then dozed on me in front of a video for an hour from 7.30. I got her dressed just after 8.30, went to do likewise for me, but she fell asleep on my bed. Only she wouldn't properly settle to sleep until I lay with her. We stayed there until 11.

We went for an hour with our friends at tea and toast, were back by 12.15. Katie was asleep again by 12.30. I had to wake her at 2.15 for my dentist appointment. We spent an hour late afternoon at Harrison and Aiden's house, which she seemed to enjoy. We had a short play at home and by 6 she was totally whacked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.