As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Today Is Wednesday And It Is A Day Of CHANGE!

100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, let me start off with what happened today...

School was boring. Alyssa said the title at lunch. She was making fun of how I say what day it is about 9,000,000,000,000 times a day. She said that when I become president my slogan is going to be "Today is (insert day here) and it is a day of change!" I think it could work.

I'm almost done with my intense cello playing. The chamber group played at the National Honor Society induction ceremony tonight. I thought we sounded pretty good. There were quite a few mishaps throughout the program but most were very funny and everyone left with a smile on their face.

And now to the important part...

100! I'm so excited that I've made it this far. I love taking pictures of everything and remembering what happened every day. Even now, I look back to the beginning of my blip career and I think I've gotten better at photography and I hope you would agree. I've definitely had some bad days but the good days were just as (if not more) numerous. I love blipping and I'm looking forward to many more years of it!

For a first attempt at light-writing, I don't think this is half bad... Me, Grace, and Aly took this during orchestra.

Here are a few of my favorites so far:
1) Aren't I Creative?
2) Life Is Not A Coloring Book
3) On The Outside Looking In
4) This One's A Keeper
5) Footbridge
6) I Love My Cello
7) Counties 2010
8) Skies Light Blue <3
9) Just Plain AWESOME!
10) Let's Start At The Very Beginning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.