Gable Erratic

By MsGable

THANK YOU RUARIDH

If I stand on one leg and look forlorn will you feed me please?

Have gone out several times today and stocked up the bird tables, poor little things. I even started wondering if I should bake them something. This little chap does have two legs, he was just keeping one tucked up and trying it on. It worked.

Thank you so very much for all the lovely comments on my 300th blip yesterday. I was overwhemed, and then, I hit the Spotlight page!! What a day.

I thank my lucky stars I found this wonderful place; all because I was Googling Border Terriers and came upon a dog called Ruaridh by complete accident, and something to do with a plastic zebra bone which then just had me hooked! So thank you to all at Blip Central for this amazing community which you have created. Thank you to everyone who looks at my journal. And thank you Ruaridh for being such a gorgeous wee man, and the dog of my dreams.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.