It's Fantastic!

My Mum's friend came round to see us today and she brought Adam to play with me. I wasn't keen at first, but evntually we started playing with the bricks and had lots of fun. I built this tower, and Adam told me, "it's fantastic!".

After they left, Mum and I started watching the Muppets Christmas Letters, but I fell asleep. Unfortunately, I have caught Mum's lurgy. I have a sore throat and a bit of a temperature. Mum gave me some Calpol and I have been dozing on the couch for the past couple of hours. So my normal bedtime routine is all upset tonight.

Earlier on today, I managed to change the TV channel away from the right channel for Sky. I wanted to change it back, but didn't know how, so I said to Mum "this is impossible".

We're going to snuggle up now and watch the Muppets Christmas Carol. Hopefully Orla will drop off to proper sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.