As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

It's Christmas Eve....but it doesn't feel like it.

I got a haircut and went to get my cello fixed in the morning. While the man was checking my cello, he lifted it up and knocked over a row of violins. In total, 21 violins went crashing into one another like dominoes. Luckily, there was a wall at the end of the row so the last few violins didn't fall off.

I sat home all afternoon until 5:00. My mom's side of the family came to my house. We had dinner, played video games, and opened presents. I got two awesome t-shirts from the Imaginary Foundation, an Xbox Live year membership card, and Call of Duty: Black Ops. I went downstairs and started to play Black Ops with my cousin's the second I got it.

Now I'm watching Scott Pilgrim vs. The World. It's actually hilarious. Midnight mass soon......

This is my grandma, Frances. She's my mom's mom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.