As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Mom, Where's The Macaroni?


Me and Julie made pancakes for breakfast. :)

Me and my brother left their house at about 11:00. We went to Hedge's house and shoveled for him for about an hour. It wasn't too bad. As we were walking home, we saw that the corner of our block had this ice shelf made by the plow. My brother started carving his nickname into it (Gooch) and it took forever. He tried taking a picture of it with his phone camera but it looked bad. We walked home and I got my camera. He carried that and I brought our dog along for a walk. She definitely enjoyed the snow. She's so small that we were scared that she would get stuck in a deep snowdrift, but she hopped around like it was her job. This is Chris standing with Peaches on the plow thing.

I played a lot more Black Ops with Tommy, K-po, Tom, and Joe. Tommy was saying that whenever someones voice cracked, he was going to say "Mom, where's the macaroni?" We're not sure why but he kept saying it and it was really funny and kind of annoying but still really funny.

I stayed up until 1:00 again... Me, Tom, Joe, and K-po were playing zombies and I was really bad. We worked it out to this: Kevin was one, so was Joe, Tom was one half and I was negative one half (at least that's what I think it came out to...) Point being, I'm so bad that I was a detriment to the team. I still had fun. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.