Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

End of another long year

What better way to celebrate the end of the year and the start of a new but with a tidy desk and organised cables?

I'm supposed to be at a flat party this evening but instead I am confined to my flat, keeping my germs to myself. It's ok though as I have a hot toddy, I've ended the year with my blips up to date and I've got Iron Chef UK to keep me company.

At this time of year, it's traditional to reflect on the past year and think on the new one. This year was never going to be as eventful as 2009 but it's not been a bad one.

New Year's Resolutions?

Well I don't really make them but I hope for health and happiness for myself, my family and friends and you and yours. May the next year bring us all our dreams.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.