Life thru a lens

By mintfree

Christmas is well and truly over!

At this moment in time I am completely numb to any emotions as all I am focusing on is getting better. Here we have the stairway to the loft with all the decorations and festive stuff on its way up, time to rest for another year.

I am too ill to help and as I write this the keyboard is making me dizzy. Well typing is anyway. As I said before, I'd usually feel really hard done by being sat at home and not ripping it up in the sales, but being ill has a weird affect on me. I just haven't had time to ponder about how I am spending my last few days of 2007. Oddly, I am content with my bed, a hot cup of chocolate and the t.v guide...

Although I did have a twinge when I saw an advert re xmas sales, and my sister mentioned visiting Harrods this weekend...

Maybe I will go to doctors tomorrow...hmmmm :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.