mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Nemesis

This is my nemesis Levi. We don't get on very well. We used to get on, but not these days.

I have two cats Levi and Bailey. Baileys, cute and just gets on with her own stuff. Levi goes all out to annoy me. Poo's out of the litter tray, try's to get any food left alone for longer than 20 seconds, damages furniture and wont leave you alone. It's really hard to get a photograph of him as he's so arrogant. He's always got a smug grin on his face as well because he knows he's winding you up. Damn cat!

It's been a bizarre today in a very good way!

First up, I finally got my refund from the cowboy company detailed in my blip. They made it such hard work to get my £500 back and I was so relieved this morning to see the refund on my credit card balance! This now means I can name and shame them! Camerabox.co.uk. Do not go anywhere near them! How they are still in business I have no idea!

Then the post came, and I got one of those envelopes from HM Revenue & Customs that everyone dreads! I opened it fearing the worst but it was a rebate for tax that had been overpaid!! Could the day get any better?

Well yes it could actually! A bit of a double edged sword this one mind. I got a call from a solicitor stating there was an (albeit small) outstanding balance from my mothers will from nine years ago!

Crazy, crazy day!!

I think I better go and get some lottery tickets with the way my luck is going today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.