Chiara

By Chiara

Urban life

This was taken earlier tonight at CB2. There are only three CB2 locations in the country -- two in Chicago and one in New York City, which just opened. It's an urban spin-off of Crate & Barrel. They carry sleek modern furniture that urbanites just adore. Crate & Barrel, on the other hand, sells Martha-Stewartish furniture to suburbanites. Both stores are expensive and stylish. I love them.

Trader Joe's does not have my blessing today. I had been craving creme brulee for days, and today I finally braved the cold to fetch some at Trader Joe's only to find out that they discontinued it. In lieu of the delicious original creme brulee, they have some crappy raspberry ones. Yuck.

Can you tell that I didn't do much today? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.