Chiara

By Chiara

South Loop

I don't really like this picture, but this'll do for today. Last night I was frustrated with how a lot of my pictures would come out blurry. After reading the manual, I learned that if you increase the ISO, the time it takes for the shutter to open and close will reduce, resulting into a sharper photo. With the ISO at its highest level (1600), I took some pictures when I was downtown today, but it wasn't until I uploaded the pictures on my computer that I realized that the higher the ISO is, the grainier the photos become. You could say I learned my lesson the hard way, ha.

The building on the left is the Harold Washington Library. It's the largest library in Chicago.

My cat is sick. She either has an eye infection or an upper respiratory tract infection. I'm so worried. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.