Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Raeburn Place at Night.

Weight watchers meeting tonight and I've been so good that I was really hoping for a big loss in my first week. I lost 2 pounds which is ok, but kindof disappointing - however as the nice lady at the meeting said you do have to take into account everything that you ate the week before you came in anticipation of starting a diet.... That's quite a good point! lol (Hello delicious chocolate brownies from Tea Tree, hello Kettle chips, macaroni cheese and lots of Christmas sweets!)
Next week will be better :)

I left a somewhat stressed Claire and Andy just starting to pack for their holiday (they leave first thing in the morning and C was just about to put some washing on) and returned home to my wee ginger pal who was very pleased to see me and is right now wrapped around my neck like a big furry scarf.
Yeah....I got the better deal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.