Cottonopolis

By milltownlass

For a change ... a sunset

Taken from in the car, through very dirty windows, but it was such a beautiful sunset, I wanted to remember it.

We spent the day at an outlet mall. We didn't have to rush home which made a lovely change, as my Dad collected my daughter from school.

My husband needed two new work suits, work shoes and assorted other bits and pieces. I still had 'Christmas money' in my purse, so I was in the mood to spend. My OH got all the things on his list, plus some. I bought some trail shoes, snowboots (just in case - after all I won't grow out of them!), two tops, some smellies and some cushions.

When my daughter gets home from football training, we are having a takeaway curry. No cooking today either.

FAB... U...LOUS!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.