Club 107

By club107

It is the place where I want to be

For some reason the idea of being in the garage before 6am in my pyjamas is not my ideal start to the day, especially when it is about -4 outside. Somehow however, it worked so well and led to such a brilliant feeling. The day had started a while before that, with number 1 son struggling with a bad cold in that Mr Floppsy kind of state, the one where the only solution is to change environment asap. Not getting back to sleep, I deemed it wise to try and heat the house as it was very cold, get the fire going and hence my visit to the garage.

So fire successfully started, I wandered off to work seeing the sky which Ecodad beautifully snapped.

The early start finally caught up with me late afternoon, wish I was in bed two hours ago.

This is the first phot I have blipped with my new phone, I am so anti gadget it is hard to imagine. The shortcomings of the camera becoming evident, despite its beautiful pocket filling only requirement.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.