What's up today?

By sabby

And so, her bed times runs..

Sis2 was discharged today. Sis1 went to fetch her and then fetched mum and Sara and went back to sis2 house.

After work, I went to fetch bestie and headed to sis2 house. Bestie took the advantage to visit sis2 too. I finally met the nieces.. I missed them but couldn't stay too ling coz meeting husband at dte for dinner.

Sara didn't sleep since 3pm so, as I was feeding her dinner in the car, she fell asleep with food in her mouth. That poor baby. 1 good thing, she finished her dinner and slept while we had dinner. Purposely woke her up after eating and the cranky monster kept throwing things off her sight. I thing that kept her occupied, a packet of sealed wet tissue.

Usually after night feed she will fell asleep but today, she did a little more stunt-ing.

Please sleep my precious.. Mummy's tired...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.