Looking up

Going through a couple of B&W days. More because my photography hasn't been good enough to carry colour, rather than out of artistic choice...

James was watching Neil Gresham make light work of a 7c I kept falling from. So after he sent it, I gave up and concentrated on a 7b+ just to the left. It went third go today (fifth in all), so I feel pretty well set up for the climbing trip in a weeks time :)

I don't really have much to say here today... The weekend's been pretty busy, and I'm looking forward to a nice relaxing Sunday evening. The coming week won't be too bad, as I'll be able to tick the days off:

"Last Monday before holidays!"

"Last Tuesday before holidays!"

"Last Wednesday before holidays!"


...you get the picture :)


Oh, and I even remembered to turn the clock forward this morning. Only to find it had already done it automatically itself, so I had to wind it back again...


p.s Ooh! Look what I was doing this day last year :) Fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.