MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Collections

Well I don't know what happened tonight. It just completely slipped my mind to blip, I had taken the photo, was all ready to be uploaded but it just never happened.

Oh well better late than never I suppose :/

Today was a decidedly uninteresting day, although I did spend quite a while doing art work as all of our AS work is 'due' tomorrow as we are going to be hanging everything ready for marking and our public exhibition. Also as a quick break from art, Verity, Cara, Evie, Ophelie and myself went to the sweet shop in Barnham to re-fuel.

After which we returned to school, all ready to carry on... sort've.

Ended up leaving school legs smeared with paint and just generally painty. Spent the remainder of the evening painfully peeling the brightly coloured acrylic from my legs. Just came out of the shower though and they're nice and squeaky clean.

This photo is of the four eggs we've collected over the past few days, two of which were today's and the other two prior. (You've already seen the speckled one), but the array of different eggs was really interesting. One is huge and shiny, one is medium and rough, one is small and speckled, the other is disformed small and cracked. Who laid the reject egg today we won't know. I think these unanswered questions shall always remain a mystery.

Anyways best get some sleep, even though I do reaaaaally feel like it was a friday today. Well it is friday today, but y'know what I mean...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.