Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Tumbletots

Still feeling very wobbly, so have opted for the easy if not very artistic option of blipping whatever came to hand. So you are getting the Tumbletots van. This van carries all the equipment the girls use in their classes. How they get it all in and out is beyond me, a real jigsaw puzzle. One piece in the wrong place and it all won't fit in.

Thanking my lucky stars that it is another Tina day today and I am only having to look after Carys, who is happily writing in her handwriting book as I write this. Typical that I am ill on the last two free mornings until after half term. I had so much planned and the house still looks like a bomb has gone off. Not sure I have the energy to do anything about that right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.