Fisherking

By Fisherking

....Hey Vicky.....

Blip world this is our good friend Vicky (of D & V fame) at tonights quiz. She's happy because she only has six and a half weeks to go as a teacher and she can join D in retirement.

Today's been a real nothing day. I spent half the day watching kids doing end of term tests and the other half marking said tests............and there's more of the same tomorrow.

The only excitement was when I went out for a nicotine break and the Heavens opened and I got soaked.

Nothing much to report on the baby front....although I learnt a new word yesterday.......Vomcano....you know, when a baby pumps out more vomit than seems possible and everything gets covered...........oh...and a very lovely present arrived today from a fellow blipper. Charlie's parents were thrilled!

Off to bed soon, last night shift for the Boss until next weekend, so I might get some sleep this weekend. As for tonight, if you're around about 4.00 a.am. I might see you!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.