Fisherking

By Fisherking

..Next time someone's teaching.......

.....why don't you get taught?

Didn't get to bed until 1.30 this morning, up and about again at 6.45. Finished off the tidying from Charlie's head wetting. Breakfast with Dad and Sis, seperately!
Woke the Boss at 10.00 with coffee.

The Boss took Dad to the Garden Centre. I had a good chat with sis and planned out their route home...the pretty way.

We went for lunch at the newly refurbished Black Bull, very nice and all home cooked.

The Boss pottered in the garden, I fell asleep watching the Queen documentary we recorded. Woke up.........thought I was having a heart attack...........pins and needles all down left arm......then as my sleep fuddled head cleared realised I'd been sleeping on my arm!

Coaching again tonight........this is Sam the Painless Pole with a little lad who had just caught his first ever fish.Back home at 9.15. The Boss and I had a pizza, one of the ones we forgot to cook last night....there's seven in the freezer....guess we won't have to buy many of them for a while. I'm off to bed soon, I'm shattered. Maybe a beer first.

Looking forward to meeting up with hebs sometime this week, should have been today but it didn't work out.

The Son and Heir went back to work today, so Young Helen was at home with Charlie.......been a bit concerned all day...but she didn't phone us so I guess it all went well. Daunting at first but you soon get used to it.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.