Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

Independence Day

So Tim is utterly adorable. I think I'll keep this one ladies and gents.

Tim planned a surprise day for me. All through the wedding Sunday, he was texting me cryptic messages which I had to decipher and try to figure out what he was planning. Never in a million years could I have foreseen what he had planned.

Tim took me and two of his best friends here. It's called Topsmead and it is GORGEOUS. I had such trouble picking out the perfect blip for today because there were so many amazing shots. My initial reaction was to just drop my jaw and drool at this place. It was beyond a shadow of a doubt the most beautiful place I've ever been (and I've been to Jamaica).

After that we all went out to lunch at Friendly's. For those of you who don't know me, Friendly's is my kryptonite. I absolutely love it there. Tim of course knew this because I had said some comment at lunch about a week earlier and he stored it in the back of his mind. (What a cutie right?)

Then we (Tim and me) went grocery shopping, picked up a bit of ingredients and then he proceeded to make me dinner! :D EEEPPPPPP! I'm never letting this guy go. He's way to good for me and to me.

Oh! And probably the cutest thing he did yesterday was, as we were walking into Friendly's, he took me in his arms, kissed me and put something in my pocket. For those of you who don't know, Tim is in the US Army. He gave me one of his dog tags. (And I totally stole one of his shirts later that night. Tehe)

Quote:
"Let your beauty still show. And if you were walking, and heard the cold night coming, would you call my name? 'Cause you know I'd come running"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.