Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A unique way...

to show your new wellies...
So next time any parents out there ask their children if they can just show them their new wellies, make sure they DROP TO THE FLOOR and wave their legs about and sing the theme tune to Friends.

I really struggled for a blip today,I have had a bad headache (nothing new there then .. ahahahah ) and did such a lot of cooking that I never thought till earlier this evening,and inspiration would not come............... until the girls started trying on the new wellies and welly socks ... so there you have it. I just wanted the new boots.. but,well in the back ground you get some camping supplies and my cakes and muffins... a win win blip.

I hope I can blip from where we are going,I shall use the iphone... it may work.... if not,it will be back blip heaven ;) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.