Just the Withers......

By JaneW

And so it begins.............

Tents up... Pimms jug full.. e numbers for the children... BRING ON THE CAMPING..
you know what...
what ? I hear you squeal....
I LOVED IT !!!
Even though I have a comb over hair do and I already look three sheets to the wind in that photo.
We were blessed with a decent day to put the tent up,one small shower of rain lasting 5 minutes top's !!
Massive tent,which my girls LOVED.. we are off to buy our own now :D

Left to Right.... Vicki and friend of mine for over 16 years.. (yes,she still speaks to me) .. me with the hurdy gurdy comb over manky hair do and Christine also new comer to camping... she had a four man tent with her and FOUR wriggling children in it.... and she has Charlie her youngest on her lap ... he is a little worn out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.