Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Goodrich Castle and a wild man who stroked my..

new wellies.. He was one of the entertainers who did a re-inactment of some famous battle using all the children, he was VERY good but he did make a beeline for me after and stroked my wellies... strange.
More decent enough weather,no sun to speak of but not cold and only two small very light rain showers....
Musical blow up beds last night... Mae (age 3) not feeling well managed to keep everyone but Eve and Lucy awake (you need a bomb) and I ended up with my god son in a pod on a 2ft long childs blow up bed and guess what.. it was BRILLIANT :D I am only 5ft so really,it was not sooooo bad :D Mae ended up with Vicki on the worlds strangest giant lilo of a bed we were sharing.... Mr W was on a single blow up bed and he slid off a great deal.. we had 7 toilet runs between every one in between the hours of midnight and 5am... HAHAHAH HAHAHAH HAHAHHA IT WAS MOST FUN !! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.