As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The Mug Changes Colors!

The plan was to leave at 9:00 to drive to Boston to move my brother into college. He will be attending Berklee College of Music in Boston and he's moving in tomorrow morning. But, as is the usual in my household, planning to leave at 9:00 really means leaving at 12:30 after saying goodbye to relatives and packing. Nothing eventful happened on the road up other than a ton of traffic. When we arrived in Boston around 5:30, we went straight to Bed, Bath, and Beyond to pick up the stuff that we ordered my brother for his dorm. Then we checked into our hotel. James and his parents, Cruz and his family, and Kyle all happened to be in Boston for college-related reasons so we decided to have one last big meal together before they all went their separate ways in college. It was a lovely dinner. After that we spent an hour wandering around Quincy Market. It was (insert proper word here) to see the four of them together one last time before they all became college students. This is a bad picture I took of the Quincy Market building and some tower. I tried to fit them both in the frame but it made them look strange and bent.

Sorry for the bad blip. I'm tired and I just did a ton of homework and I arrived home to an extremely exciting e-mail that you will hopefully hear about more in the future.

Word of the Day: Nebulize - To become vague, or indistinct

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.