michigan man

By outdoorguy

A Real Shaker

I wish I could stretch like my little chihauhau Niya. She wakes up in the morning, and does a 2-part stretch. First her front end...and then the back end. I am to the point in life where I have to be careful of the morning leg stretch. Sometimes that leg stretch turns into a leg cramp...and those are never fun. So...it's nice and easy for me.

Oh...how I wish I could move it like this duck. I call it the beak-to-butt shimmy shake. He looks like a big hound dog...shaking after a bath that he didn't want. It must be great to be able to shake like that.

If I could shake like this little drake...
It would be much easier at day-break.
To stretch the arms, the legs, the toes...
It would be much easier...I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.