Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Rock Chick.......

3 weeks ago Eve took up the offer at school of guitar lessons... and lovely Uncle Ben (not the rice man) the one from the blip the other day,has brought her a 3/4 size guitar as shown above...now look,I love children to have an interest... but FOR THE LOVE OF GOD/PETE (delete as applicable) no more SMOKE ON THE BLOODY WATER... please Mr Dutton,teach her something else tomorrow,I am GOING OUT OF MY TINY MIND... you see,even when the girl is not here,the tune.. the goddamnhowdydoodytune.. IS STILL THERE !!!! Look,readers don't think me harsh,its not the guitar or my lovely lovely baby BUT I WANT TO KILL THE MEMBERS OF DEEP PURPLE. thats it... I am spent.

Today,I ate quite a lot so you will all be please to know I am back to just under 10 stone... took a while as I was skeletal :D hahahahahhahahahaha.
Just made myself and Mr W a lamb chop surprise... the surprise ? you quizzically ask.... yes,there are chops in it,will come my dry response ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.