Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Me,handsome.... yes... yes .. stop telling me...

He knows, I know he does,he knows I cannot leave him alone....he is Mr Smug.

This baby is like my middle baby,so easy you almost forget you have him,he even climbed up me onto the sofa and just lay down when he wanted a sleep...Eve used to do that,we have a chenille blanket here and he seems to home in on it and kind of make it his 'den' ... (this bit is for Paula... faye knights,buzzlightyear,injected no returns.. cowwwwllaaa)

Paula and my Mum and I ate a large box of after eights... also Mum and I had boiled eggs and soldiers.... bread ones,not any men,not sure where I would get that many soldiers from around here anyway.... My eggs were very good,just right for dipping.... I now feel the need for a large BOX OF CHOCOLATES... I am a little bored of cake.. not pecan danish or chocolate eclairs...... just saying :D


ohhhhhhhhhh nearly forgot,Eve had her guitar lesson and ... oh god... she is learning 'When the saints go marching in' ...... I shall be marching into an an asylum some time soon xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.