Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Its an early one from me !

Ohhh an early blip... it is due to my busy schedule... isn't that sort of an oxymoron.. Jane busyschedule..hahhahaha :D
So I have to collect Lucy at 2pm to take her to the doctors as that swelling boil thing on the back of her leg is worse again... then get her to Wiggys with Sadie pup as Lucy is there till late tonight as Mr W and I are off to Eve's school for her first ever parents evening.... then home,eat and I am driving to North Somerset to stay with Mrs Stupid as she get's married tomorrow and as I mentioned I am her photographer.. it is my wedding gift to her and that Moron she is marrying.
Earlier I walked dogs,painted my nails... took Zoe to her friends in Droitwich as they are having a short break in Spain and have an early flight from Birmingham England,not Alabama just in case there was some confusion .... came home.. did another coat of nails,put the washing on and started packing and checking all my camera stuff.I am nervous and excited !!!
Not sure when I shall blip,if it will be an iphone tomorrow or back blip on Sunday ......

Models wear own clothes, .. Bobby the ex frotter,Pepé in new bandana,Buffy girl and Sadie wearing orange,straight off the catwalk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.