Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Wonderful.......Naturally

Todays dilemma, I'm feeling a little rubbish, woke up in the middle of the night with a bunged up chest, but I can't be off sick!

I went into work and thought all the things that I need to organise for xmas, it seems to be rushing up pretty fast.

Now, I could bankrupt myself by buying all the things that my lovely would like and yet, I struggle to think of things for the blokes!

The whole shopping thing is aimed at women, it becomes more apparent at xmas as gift shop crap for guys goes into overdrive, men= stupid gadgets, women=lovely things of all kinds! My point is nicely made by this lovely necklace.. beautifully shown off on one of natures own jewels! In the next shop.......a battery operated golf ball cleaner!

Internet shopping here I come!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.