How?

"What's that?" asked Corin when he saw this picture.
"It's James' school shirt. I was wondering how he could get it so dirty. Look, there's bits of tomato, biro and in-grained blackness everywhere. I just don't know how he does it!"
Corin replied "Well, it's par for the course really. He's a boy. We're all just shit magnets."

I had no reply!

Been to Docs. Tablets for bladder/water infection. Referral to hospital for all of the other stuff.

I KNOW that it hopefully means a cause will be found and therefore a solution. Still doesn't fill me with glee at the prospect of what's to come before we get to that point though.

But, focus on the positive hey....?

.....that's just so not in my nature!

Have had a good day. Despite ups and downs, I am enjoying work and was particularly glad of working with someone today to do some number crunching instead of being a sad little statto sat in her office with her "I love spreadsheets" mug!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.