Simply Me

By Suze981

Friday 13th

Good morning everyone, Happy Friday 13th! I only realised that it was Friday 13th when I came to upload my blip! I don't really believe in luck so it won't be bothering me at all!

My work's car park is currently closed as they found disturbed asbestos in the roof. This means that when I drive to work, I have to park about a 10 minutes walk from the office to get free parking. As I was walking to work from the car, I spotted the moon through these railings. I really liked the framing and the lights in the houses underneath.

I don't usually blip so early in the day, but have made an exception today. Hope you all have a great Friday! I'm going to see if I can get a half day this afternoon. Despite not believing in it, wish me luck!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.