.........I deserve it......

Another long day at work, with an impossible deadline.........something I got given last night that had to be completed today! So I negotiated an extension....which means I'll have to do it over the weekend ready for Monday.

Blood test this morning, three big syringes sucked out to be tested for sugars, cholesterol, calcium, kidney function and liver function. Slightly light headed, so a breakfast was in order...local caff, bacon butty and coffee.

The Boss is at her Dad's and I'm going to watch the fourth Pirates of the Carribean film in peace and quiet.

So I'm going to have this icy cold bottle of Nelson....Nelson Mandela...Stella.
Well it's a better name than the one used in the local...."Old wife beater"!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.