Spiroman

He loves his new (old) spirograph sets.

They were a good birthday gift for his 36th!

Today should have been a day where the sheer length of it and volume of work should have tipped me over the edge. However, despite a very nearly embarassing hot flush, two bouts of quite disorientating dizziness, and some pains that were difficult to hide, I find that I am not in a black place tonight. I'm very very tired. But you know what, I work with amazing people, who despite a full day of teaching, still showed absolute commitment to a 2 and a half hour training session straight after school, who engaged with what we were doing and who are committed to our kids - that commitment and energy inspires even the moodiest, sulkiest Hebs. I hope they know how much they are valued, because they are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.