Smile

That's what I did when Corin presented me with flowers this morning.

Not sure what I have done to deserve them, but they are very much appreciated.

Done a 10 hour working day today - started around 1pm, finish at 11.15. Have neglected the men of the house terribly. However, apart from an hour of work tomorrow, I can mostly do what I want.

Well, I can do the laundry, the shopping and edit the photos from last weekend.

Corin has been playing with another of his toys from last weekend - the results are quite pleasing.. Never even heard of a harmonograph before we went to Greenwich market, but it's really quite a groovy thing.

Night - am off to find wine and to put the pre-existing clean laundry away.

My life is sooooooooo full of excitement!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.