I found my paints

so I painted.

Bit abstract, but I like it so far. Not quite done. I know exactly what I still need to do, which is unusual for me if I paint.

Struggled to find my creative side though - definitely been hiding away - in fact the last painting I did was for a lovely friend for her 40th, so that was last year...I think.

Anyway, nothing to report. Big bad pain day. Had reflexology which helped me to relax for a while. Cooked tea for the boys so that is now 3 days running! I have drunk a lot of tea, watched a fair amount of crap telly and avoided doing anything strenuous. It was hard resting - and that's only the first day of the week. I am crap at doing what I am told and am already looking for jobs to do around the house to keep me busy. Hahaha. Stupid woman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.