everyday another photo

By sarahphilp

workshop - twisting

I played hide and seek with a lizard today for my blip then in workshop this afternoon, Tim picked up my camera and took 3 photos. This is the best one because both Gill and I are in it (and her frangipanis). So, I thought why not blip one...

We had a really good workshop this afternoon on twists. Lots to try out tomorrow in practice. Tomorrow's workshop is inversions....handstands etc...when I was little a handstand was no problem, now, not so easy.

Crazy rain during the night and cloudy this morning but that meant lying out was much more bearable. A lovely evening now although when in an air conditioned room it's hard to believe it can still be so hot outside.

Time to go and get a coconut I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.