From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Yum! Sunflower hearts!

There's nothing quite like a sunflower heart...Apart from another sunflower heart that is...

This will be a quickie as I sat up too late last night messing about with the new Blipfoto. I'm one of these people who wants to know all about it straight away and get really grumpy if I can't do everything I want straight away. I'm the world's worst nightmare if I have a new phone and can't sleep until I have everything where I want it looking as much like the old one as possible!

I didn't go to bed until nearly 1:30am when some people were probably getting up. I swear I could hear birds coughing in the trees as I turned my bedside light off. 

It was up again and in the shower by 5am as usual. 

Mercifully, it was a fairly quiet day with just lots of new people to set up but not much else. Lots of people (especially in Education) will be breaking up for Christmas tomorrow. I am not going in for a retirement do, the office Christmas buffet or the IT Christmas jumper photo session. I'd rather have all my teeth pulled out without an anaesthetic!

I got some nice moody skies with scudding clouds soon after 7am but this cheeky git enjoying sunflower seeds yet clearly knowing he shouldn't be appealed to me most this evening.

Track? One from the Turtles tonight - Happy Together

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.