Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Presents ready and waiting

Typically busy Monday. School run, gym (well I sat and did some of my assignment as am still bunged up and coughing), lunch, drop in school run, ballet, bedtime and breath.

Carys had asked after her practice ballet exam if she could give her two teachers S and K some flowers to say thank you. I suggested that they would be too busy on the day of the exam so she should give flowers to them on Monday at class. Other than that suggestion it was all Carys's idea. Well she almost made S cry with the flowers and her thank you. K was also very pleased.

My evening was spent wrapping presents, putting away shopping and making sure I had the ingredients to make birthday cake tomorrow morning. This is a backblip as I just ran out of time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.