pattons6

By pattons6

Santa's Elf

It's such hard work being Santa's helper. We were all up early this morning . The man came to fix our tumble dryer, he said that he needs parts, so he has ordered them and is coming back on Christmas Eve to fix it.

So we all got dressed and headed to the shops. We had a few last bits to pick up. We had a list, which we stuck to....mainly. We managed to get me a replacement hat for my elf outfit, mummy left mine at playgroup yesterday. I wanted to go to playgroup today but mummy said it was closed.

This afternoon, mummy disappeared, she had lots of wrapping paper, bags and bows. She had several rolls of Sellotape and lots of tags. I wonder what she was up to?

Daddy and I sat with hot milk and watched lots of films. It was brilliant. After dinner, bath and jammies I wanted my bed. Got to get lots of sleep I have another Christmas party tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.