Poorly Maisie

Heard from Alex all flights were on time. They are spending a night in a hotel and tomorrow they take a boat to Koh
Phangan where they will spend a few days before moving on. Hope I can keep up with all their travelling.

Maisie has been quite poorly today. She was yesterday too. Been very sick and off her food...good job Oscar is keeping an eye on her. she has brightened up a bit this evening. I hate it when my dogs are poorly as they can't tell you what's wrong. You just see it in their eyes.

Spent the day tidying up Alex's room. It looks really nice. Found lots of money and Alex has told me to buy a bracelet with it. I'll add the £20 I won on a scratch card Christmas Day so should be able to get a nice one in the sales.

The boys have gone out for a Thai meal tonight. I decided not to go as I need to cut back from over indulging at Christmas. I said I was going to start my new regime today....and I have. I've got a holiday which will be here before I know it so need to shed a bit of weight before I go. So looking forward to my holiday now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.